If You Love to Read | MoreFunz
MainKids and TeensArtsOnline Stories › If You Love to Read

If You Love to Read

Edit Page
Report
Scan day: 01 February 2014 UTC
13
60
89
Virus safety:
good
Description: Online novel about an American girl who goes to boarding school in England.
Announcement: Libby Koponen - ifyoulovetoread.com For my loyal readers: Prequel, extra chapters, photographs of the real boarding school, more illustrations... so many times, and loved it every single time! You once came to my school... I was in 4th grade at the time and now I'm going into 7th grade and still reading over and over your book!
Size: 334 chars

Contact Information

Email:
Phone&Fax:
Address:
Extended:
Domain: www.ifyoulovetoread.com
Total pages in the index, 94
Page title:Libby Koponen - ifyoulovetoread.com
Keywords:boarding school, bording school, boardingschool, childrens classic online, Sara Crewe, a little princess, bordingschool,moving abroad,award winning, American in England, American girl moves to england, American children in England, Americans living abroad, E.Nesbit, children's classic, books, books for young readers,authors in schools, books for children, juvenile fiction, middle readers, fairy tales, kids, fifth grade, fourth grade, sixth grade, kids books, Oswald Bastable, There and Back Again, books on the Web for kids, children's books on the Web, Secret Garden, online books, online book, online story, online stories, on-line books, on-line book, on-line story, on-line stories,etext, e-text, children's book, author visit, laugh out loud, author school visits, author visits to schools, literature, Harry Potter, children, kids, juvenile, middle readers, k-12, grade 4, grade 5, grade 6, grade 7, Libby Koponen, children's books, books for children, literature for children, online stories for children, enesbit, Sibton Park, Sibton Park School, Sibton Park School for Girls, E. Nesbit, boarding school, bording school, boardingschool, bordingschool, E.Nesbit, children's books, books for young readers, books for children, juvenile fiction, middle readers, fairy tales, kids, fifth grade, fourth grade, sixth grade, kids books, Oswald Bastable, There and Back Again, books on the Web for kids, children's books on the Web, online books, online book, online story, online stories, on-line books, on-line book, on-line story, on-line stories,etext, e-text, children's author visit, author school visits, author visits to schools, literature, Harry Potter, children, kids, juvenile, middle readers, k-12, grade 4, grade 5, grade 6, grade 7, Libby Koponen, children's books, books for children, literature for children, online stories for children, enesbit, Sibton Park, Sibton Park School, Sibton Park School for Girls, E. Nesbit, The Treasure Seekers, The Amulet, interactive books for children, fiction for children, kids fiction, fiction for kids online, reading, There and Back Again, England, children's books about England, living in England, going to school in England,moving as a child, life in the 1950s, London for children, boarding school for children, The Treasure Seekers, The Amulet, interactive story, books for children, fiction for children,funny story, laugh,school, starred review,bluerosegirl, blue rose girls, kids fiction, fiction for kids online, reading, England, children's books about England, living in England, school in England,moving as a child, life in the 1950s, London for children, boarding school for children
Description:Online books and stories -- some classic, some new -- for intelligent children who like to read, laugh, and think. Cat's cradle instructions, fairy tales, drawings and written responses received from young readers.
IP-address:66.175.58.9
Name Server: DNS2.EARTHLINK.NET
Name Server: DNS3.EARTHLINK.NET
Name Server: RUMOR.EARTHLINK.NET
Status: clientTransferProhibited
Creation Date: 10-may-1999
Expiration Date: 10-may-2014